THE NEW YORK RACING ASSOCIATION, INC. REORGANIZATION BOARD COMMITTEES 2015 (as of 4/20/15)

Anthony J. Bonomo, Chairman *

Executive Committee

Anthony J. Bonomo, *Chair* Michael Del Giudice Michael Dubb Vincent Tese Leonard Riggio Stuart Subotnick

Audit and Compliance Committee

Joseph Spinelli, *Chair* Stuart Subotnick Barry Ostrager Robert Megna Vincent Tese

Compensation Committee

Vincent Tese, *Chair* Stuart Janney Earle Mack Joseph Spinelli C. Steven Duncker

Equine Safety Committee

Marc Holliday, *Chair* Dr. Michael Kotlikoff, *Special Advisor* Bobby Flay John Hendrickson Earle Mack Stuart Janney Richard Violette, *ex officio* Chester Broman, *ex officio*

Finance Committee

Stuart Subotnick, *Chair* Michael Dubb C. Steven Duncker Robert Megna Barry Ostrager Stuart Janney

Nominations and Governance

<u>Committee</u> Michael Del Giudice, *Chair* Bobby Flay Barry Ostrager Marc Holliday Joseph Spinelli

Racing Committee

Leonard Riggio, *Chair* C. Steven Duncker Bobby Flay Barry Ostrager Stuart Subotnick Richard Violette, *ex officio*

Long Term Planning Committee

Michael Dubb (*Co-Chair*) Bobby Flay (*Co-Chair*) Michael Del Giudice Marc Holliday Earle Mack

NYRA BOARD OF DIRECTORS COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS RESOLUTION

IT IS HEREBY RESOLVED, that the NYRA Board of Directors, having had full opportunity to inquire, consider, and understand, does hereby approve the updated NYRA Board of Directors Committee assignments as recommended by the Nominations and Governance Committee.